Save the Trees!

Greetings, fellow blogosphere surfers! I know it’s been a while since I posted a blog post, and there’s a topic I’d really like to cover. So, for the next few days, I’ll be writing about trees. More specifically, about trees and forests that are currently being threatened by the government, big business, and other entities. now, I’ve already written about the Amazon Rainforest, but the trees and forests I’ll be writing about include:

  • Ancient Redwoods
  • Indonesia’s Rainforests
  • Tongass National Forest
  • New York’s Catskills Forest Preserve
  • and others I may learn of, as well.

Hope you’re all looking a forward to it as I am, so until next time, peace and love.

(PS, if you readers know of others I could write about that I didn’t list, just leave a comment below with the name of the forest. Thanks!)

~ by lunacoyote87 on July 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,004 other followers

